Atelier

Day collection

Un engagement pour le travail minutieux et bien fait, suivant notre savoir faire avec soin et en consacrant du temps et toute notre affection a ces pièces pour offrir le meilleur de nousmêmes. Mobenia Atelier vous propose une réinterprétation de la vision traditionnelle du mobilier, des nouvelles technologies et des techniques plus avancées pour récupérer toute sa saveur et une mise à jour depuis le plus grand respect pour la qualité.

Meet the Atelier
Collection

Ce sont des objets avec de l’âme, pleins de beauté, de nuances, confortables… Ce ne sont pas des objets jetables, ce n’est pas un mobilier «fast food» c’est plutôt comme jouir sans hâte d’un repas mijoté à feu doux, fait par une main avec de l’expertise.

Functional designs full of possibilities.

Avec cette philosophie « nous cuisinons » notre ligne ATELIER MOBENIA. Avec cette proposition, nous vous invitons à nager contre-courant, dans ce monde hyper-connectés dans l’immédiat, remplaçable, artificiel, nous voulons apprécier à nouveau l’authenticité la beauté, pour être un peu plus heureux dans la vie quotidienne, c’est en fin de compte, l’art de vivre pour que notre séjour ici en vaille la peine.

Designers

Products

Cross

Cross

by Made Studio
Cava

Cava

by Made Studio
Okapi

Okapi

by Martín Consuegra
Mek

Mek

by Martín Consuegra
Code

Code

by Mario Ruiz
Lees

Lees

by Made Studio
Blat

Blat

by Mobenia Crew
Jazz

Jazz

by Made Studio
Carey

Carey

by Terranegra, C. Andreu, M.A.
Tarántula

Tarántula

by Martín Consuegra
Alberta

Alberta

by Martín Consuegra

Catalogs

Atelier

Living room

Atelier

Atelier

Day collection

We are committed to work which is not only detailed but extremely well done, in our own way, with care, dedicating time and effort to every piece so that we always give our best. Mobenia Atelier is a reinterpretation of handcrafted furniture using the latest technology and most advanced techniques to retrieve the essence of what is artisanal and update it with complete respect for quality.

Meet the Atelier
Collection

These pieces have a soul; they are full of beauty, nuances, warmth… They are not single use objects, none of your ‘fast food’ furniture; they are more like the way you would enjoy a meal cooked slowly by an expert, loving hand.

Functional designs full of possibilities.

With this philosophy ‘we cook’ our line of Mobenia Atelier. With this in mind, we invite you to swim against the current in this hyper-connected world of immediacy, replaceability, artificiality, because we want to appreciate what is authentic, unique and beautiful so that we are a littlebit happier with daily life. That is our aim, the ART of living which makes our short stay on earth worthwhile.

Designers

Products

Cross

Cross

by Made Studio
Okapi

Okapi

by Martín Consuegra
Mek

Mek

by Martín Consuegra
Code

Code

by Mario Ruiz
Lees

Lees

by Made Studio
Blat

Blat

by Mobenia Crew
Jazz

Jazz

by Made Studio
Cava

Cava

by Made Studio
Carey

Carey

by Terranegra, C. Andreu, M.A.
Tarántula

Tarántula

by Martín Consuegra
Alberta

Alberta

by Martín Consuegra

Catalogs

Atelier

Living room

Atelier