Nox

Bedroom collection

Après le coucher du soleil, la chambre à coucher devient notre refuge, notre havre de paix dans lequel on se détache de tout ce qui est superflu et on se retrouve soi-même. La chambre à coucher reflète qui nous sommes, nos rêves, nos espoirs et nos goûts personnels. L’espace le plus intime de la maison, où nous sommes comme nous sommes, sans additifs. Là où nous apportons notre personnalité la plus insouciante dans les détails.

Meet The Nox
Collection

Mobenia, on se spécialise dans les espaces repos. Design et matières se combinent pour innover et créer des pièces inattendues capables de donner vie à des environnements confortables qui vont vous surprendre par les détails et leur élégance. Une image qui transmet des valeurs méditerranéennes, qui vous invite à profiter de la vie, jour et nuit.

Ideas for all styles!

Plus de 15 propositions pour cette nouvelles collection proviennent de notre engagement avec le repos, notre savoir-faire artisanal, l’optimisation des processus, de la créativité de notre équipe et de notre partenariat avec des designers tels que Carlos Tíscar, Made Studio, Joan Barrera, Dsignio et Odosdesign. Une collection qui a pour but de transmettre le bien-être et faire de notre maison un reflet de nous-mêmes.

Designers

Products

Land

Land

by Made Studio
Soul

Soul

by Dsignio
Hodei

Hodei

by Made Studio
Sanaa

Sanaa

by Odosdesign
Geo

Geo

by Made Studio
Intana

Intana

by Joan Barrera
Liin

Liin

by Mobenia Crew
Doan

Doan

by Mobenia Crew
Pars

Pars

by Carlos Tíscar
Klavier

Klavier

by Mobenia Crew
Mies

Mies

by Odosdesign
Trapez

Trapez

by Mobenia Crew
Ona

Ona

by Mobenia Crew
Mohn

Mohn

by Mobenia Crew

Catalogs

Nox

Bedrooms

Nox

Nox

Bedroom collection

When the sun has gone down our bedroom becomes our refuge, a safe haven where we let go of everything superfluous and become ourselves. Our bedroom reflects who we are, our illusions, hopes and personal tastes. This is the most intimate place in our homes, where we show who we really are. And it is also the place where we can show the more light-hearted side of our personality in the details.

Meet The Nox
Collection

At Mobenia, we are specialists in relaxation. Design and materials are combined to innovate and create unexpected pieces which give life to warm comfortable rooms with surprising details oozing elegance. An image which transmits Mediterranean values inviting you to enjoy life both day and night.

Ideas for all styles!

There are more than 15 ideas in this collection arising from our commitment to relaxation, from our expertise craftsmanship, from optimizing processes, from the creativity of our team and our alliance with top designers like Carlos Tíscar, Made Studio, Joan Barrera, Dsignio and Odosdesign. A collection which transmits well-being and makes our home a reflection of who we are.

Designers

Products

Land

Land

by Made Studio
Hodei

Hodei

by Made Studio
Soul

Soul

by Dsignio
Geo

Geo

by Made Studio
Sanaa

Sanaa

by Odosdesign
Intana

Intana

by Joan Barrera
Liin

Liin

by Mobenia Crew
Pars

Pars

by Carlos Tíscar
Doan

Doan

by Mobenia Crew
Klavier

Klavier

by Mobenia Crew
Trapez

Trapez

by Mobenia Crew
Mies

Mies

by Odosdesign
Ona

Ona

by Mobenia Crew
Mohn

Mohn

by Mobenia Crew

Catalogs

Nox

Bedrooms

Nox